投资者关系

分析师列表

公司 分析师 电邮
农银国际 潘泓兴 Paulpan@abci.com.hk
美银美林 罗辰 Chen.luo@baml.com
中银国际 陈若凡 jackrf.chen@bocigroup.com
建银国际 孙凯文 Kevinsun@ccbintl.com
中金 吕若晨 ruochen.lv@cicc.com.cn
花旗 魏晓坡 Xiaopo.wei@citi.com
中信里昂 刘彤 Terrance.liu@clsa.com
招银国际 叶建中 albertyip@cmbi.com.hk
瑞士信贷银行 沈亮 Michael.shen@credit-suisse.com
大和证券 陈颖钊 Anson.chan@hk.daiwacm.com
星展唯高达证券 霍灏而 Alison_fok@hk.dbsvickers.com
高盛 孔令侃 Lincoln.kong@gs.com
汇丰 闫颖佳 Linayjyan@hsbc.com.hk
华泰金控 罗艺鑫 Luoyixin@htsc.com
兴业证券 李明 Limingyjy@xyzq.com.cn
摩根大通 尹贺 Kevin.yin@jpmorgan.com
麦格理 黄晓龄 Linda.huang@macquarie.com
摩根斯坦利 楼超 Lillian.Lou@morganstanley.com
晨星 陈丽子 Lorraine.tan@morningstar.com
野村证券 邵沁 Sandy.shao@nomura.com
东方证券 陈舒薇 Chenshuwei@orientsec.com.cn
瑞银 彭燕燕 Christine-y.peng@ubs.com