投資者關係

分析師列表

公司 分析師 電郵
農銀國際 潘泓興 Paulpan@abci.com.hk
美銀美林 羅辰 Chen.luo@baml.com
中銀國際 陳若凡 jackrf.chen@bocigroup.com
建銀國際 孫凱文 Kevinsun@ccbintl.com
中金 呂若晨 ruochen.lv@cicc.com.cn
花旗 魏曉坡 Xiaopo.wei@citi.com
中信里昂 劉彤 Terrance.liu@clsa.com
招銀國際 葉建中 albertyip@cmbi.com.hk
瑞士信貸銀行 沈亮 Michael.shen@credit-suisse.com
大和證券 陳穎釗 Anson.chan@hk.daiwacm.com
星展唯高達證券 霍灝而 Alison_fok@hk.dbsvickers.com
高盛 孔令侃 Lincoln.kong@gs.com
匯豐 閆穎佳 Linayjyan@hsbc.com.hk
華泰金控 羅藝鑫 Luoyixin@htsc.com
興業證券 李明 Limingyjy@xyzq.com.cn
摩根大通 尹賀 Kevin.yin@jpmorgan.com
麥格理 黃曉齡 Linda.huang@macquarie.com
摩根斯坦利 樓超 Lillian.Lou@morganstanley.com
晨星 陳麗子 Lorraine.tan@morningstar.com
野村證券 邵沁 Sandy.shao@nomura.com
東方證券 陳舒薇 Chenshuwei@orientsec.com.cn
瑞銀 彭燕燕 Christine-y.peng@ubs.com